Brown Faux Bois Candles are here!

My mothers day involved delicious Basil Tomato Soup, and lots of wax! I spent today pouring a stack of brown faux bois candles.  I;ve fallen in love with these beautiful little stick candles, and now I’m infatuated. The color only makes these twiggies look even more realistic and fun.

Here they are! Oooh la la! Yes I’ll have these at market, and I am ordering some silicone to make more styles, lengths, and widths- but until then, I’m enjoying these quite a bit.

Leave a Reply

